MAILING ADDRESS

S.P.A.R.K.S. Foundation
110 West Wyomissing Avenue,
Mohnton PA 19540
610-816- 5047 / Toll Free 877-870- 9517
Fax  610-816- 5075

Invalid Email
SOCIAL MEDIA

Connect With Us Directly

Julie Merrill
executive director

jmerrill@sparksfoundation.org

Jennifer Moorehead
development director

jmoorehead@sparksfoundation.org

Sarah Troy
program director

stroy@sparksfoundation.org

Gracene Sirianno
lead teacher

gsirianno@sparksfoundation.org

Elizabeth Lally
educator & creative consultant

elally@sparksfoundation.org

Stephanie Spayd
educator & resident scientist

sspayd@sparksfoundation.org

Interested in employment?

Please contact jmerrill@sparksfoundation for general inquiries, and stroy@sparksfoundation.org for education staff inquiries.